My human has tried just about everything to help my teeth, and I mean EVERYTHING! Dental wipes, bones, brushing, greenies, minties, and just about everything that says Dental on it for pups.  And none of them I really liked all that much.

Though that don’t mean she stopped trying. I got some of the tastiest treats from the company Loving Pets! It’s chicken and cranberry biscotti; a super crunchy, extra tasty, USA made treat! Nothing on the package says anything about my chompers, but after a few weeks eating these I got a million dollar smile!

Taking care of my teeth is just important as it is for you humans. I can get sick just like you, so this super delicious treat makes both me, /and/ my human happy!

Leave a Reply

